Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Crittendon

Sandy Crittendon

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Crittendon
"Lisa was able to help me save a lot of money on my auto insurance. Thanks andgod bless"
Profile photo of David Hicks

David Hicks

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hicks
"I had a very lengthy and productive phone conversation with Lisa today with State Farm. We reviewed and corrected coverages in my five policies and her suggestions ended up saving me many hundreds of dollars. She was patient and knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend contacting Lisa."
Profile photo of Claire Barger

Claire Barger

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Barger
"Jess was great and extremely helpful with all of my questions, really appreciate her help."
Profile photo of David Melo

David Melo

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Melo
"I want to recommend Lisa Mellano for your insurance needs. I have been with State Farm since 2026 and they have always treated me like family. Nothing better than having personal care with a reputable insurance company. Thank you Lisa for always helping me!"
Profile photo of Manuel Mendez

Manuel Mendez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Mendez
"What can I say, best insurance company by far! I do want to thank Vanessa Alagna for all the work she’s put into making sure our vehicles, home are well covered. Vanessa is very detailed with explanations and coverages. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hylton Davis

Hylton Davis

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hylton Davis
"Insurance is a tough business. Lots of gimmicks and gotchas. Wil and his team gave me the best experience I've even had purchasing insurance. There we no gimmicks or "misunderstanding" and they handled the entire process for me. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Mo Jacobson

Mo Jacobson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Jacobson
"I have been with State Farm since the 1980's and I can honestly say that I have never had the quality of service that I have experienced until I met Lisa Mellano at Shannon Till's office. Lisa truly went above and beyond to try to help me and my family save money and get THE BEST policy (even working through her lunch break). In today's society, having a live person to talk to that actually cares about you as a person and not a number is what I was looking for in an office. If you're looking for a top notch company with THE BEST AGENT, look no further. Ask for Lisa and tell her I sent you! If I could rate her higher than a 5 star, I'd do it. Thank you Lisa, you're AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Sandy Garrett

Sandy Garrett

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Garrett
"I highly recommend checking out Shannon Till State Farm Insurance Agency in Winter Garden, Fl. I had the pleasure of working with Lisa Mellano. She listened to my needs and customized an auto policy at an affordable premium. Thank you, Lisa, for your professionalism and insurance expertise. I feel confident that if an unfortunate accident should occur, I can rest assured that I have a policy with adequate coverage. Lisa is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Mandato

Kenneth Mandato

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Mandato
"I would give my experience more stars if that was possible. Lisa is a true professional. She answered all my questions and made the process of obtaining insurance quite easy and seamless. She is also very personable and easy to talk to. I appreciate these intangibles. This agency in general is 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Amy Parkison

Amy Parkison

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Parkison
"Great customer service - thank you to LIsa Mellano!"
Profile photo of Michele Rohrmann

Michele Rohrmann

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Rohrmann
"Thanks goes out to Mandy! What seemed like a busy Monday in their office- Mandy was attentive & promptly assisting me to complete my request"
Profile photo of andrew schnaufer

andrew schnaufer

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew schnaufer
"Lisa was very pleasant and professional to work with. She answered all my questions in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Rowdy Teague

Rowdy Teague

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowdy Teague
"We absolutely love Shannon Till State Farm Insturance. Everytime I call the office the support staff are always friendly and helpful. Today I had an opportunity to speak with Lisa Mellano who was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions. Thank you Lisa for doing a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Correa Silva Baio

Fernanda Correa Silva Baio

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Correa Silva Baio
"O atendimento do Juan foi excepcional!!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Magill

Diane Magill

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Magill
"Lisa was fantastic at helping me lower my monthly output since I’m on a fixed income. I still have wonderful coverage but within my budget, despite recent industry-wide increases in price. She took time and showed extra effort in assisting me. Her caring and sincerity came through in how she followed through with finding a solution."
Profile photo of Barbara Hiler

Barbara Hiler

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hiler
"Lisa was so helpful in getting my new auto policy set up for my auto purchase. She took the time to make sure my accounts were linked so I could get my discounts. She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Ramona Pimentel

Ramona Pimentel

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Pimentel
"Son muy amables, y uno se siente muy cómodo la Señorita, Marily Cruz da muy buen servicio y habla muy bien español me hizo sentir como en familia, los recomiendo, la mejor atención al cliente que he tenido del 1-10 les doy un 10"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ray

Stephanie Ray

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ray
"Lisa was wonderful and very knowledgeable. I bought a new car and she helped me change my policy to the new car. She was very efficient and explained everything."
Profile photo of Natalie K

Natalie K

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie K
"Fantastic customer service, Erica was amazing going above and beyond by coming to us for a signature needed on documents. Thank you Erica!"
Profile photo of Maida Dao

Maida Dao

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maida Dao
"Jess was very attentive and quick to assist adding my new vehicle. She checked for available discounts and was able to insure me in minutes. Thank you Jess!"
Profile photo of Laura Croft

Laura Croft

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Croft
"Mike was very good. He was very helpful and explained every thing very well. He worked very hard to get the best quote possible."
Profile photo of Benjamin

Benjamin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin
"Mandy Aitichou absolutely rocked with a current interaction. I needed an insurance cards on a new car purchase and it was almost closing time for her office. Mandy took the time to help me thru the process and stayed on the phone with me to ensure I received the cards in the email. Thank you for your time and patience with me."
Profile photo of Lindsay Zuck

Lindsay Zuck

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Zuck
"I always get great service with the Shannon Till State Farm Agency! Lisa and Mike have been incredibly helpful any time I call with questions, policy changes, or other needs. Thank you for being a great, trusted agency!"
Profile photo of eddyn sarcos

eddyn sarcos

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddyn sarcos
"Made a mistake and was a day late on payment called and Mandy solve the my issue. Great help and quick solving. Thank you"
Profile photo of Albert Love

Albert Love

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Love
"Lisa has provided absolutely tremendous service to me and my family!"